SMILES Center for Independent Living Leadership

Bonnie Danberry, Executive Director

Douglas Miller, Assistant Director

Mike Lagerquist, Community Education & Development Director

Erica Rewitzer, Independent Living Skills Manager

Howard Rosten, Information & Referral Manager

Jenn Jones, Advocacy Manager

Katie Hanson, PCA Program Manager


SMILES Board of Directors

Brian Koch (President), RBC Wealth Management

Lanette Ayers (VP), Blue Earth County Human Services

Alex Swanson (Secretary/Treasurer), Kitchenmaster, Klooster & Begalka, CPA

Stacy Wells, District 77 Communications Director

Drew Campbell, Community Volunteer

Ione (Rain) Cox, Community Volunteer

Jack Considine, Community Volunteer

Alyssa Nelson, Blethen Gage & Krause

Sharon Taylor, DragonFly Experience

Nancy Goettl, The Benefits Umbrella

Jean Marti, Community Volunteer

Harry Jenness, Community Volunteer

Brandon Plombon, Pioneer Bank